Alumni

Below is a list of PSERC alumni, previously Bachelor,  Master, or Ph.D. students at one of the PSERC universities, and now working on Power Systems at Industries or Universities around the globe.

If you are an alumna/alumnus and would like to enter or update your information, please click here.

wdt_ID Last Name First Name Graduated from Year Current Employer Position Email
1 Akinbode Oluwaseyi Arizona State University 2013 MISO  Market Evaluation & Design Engineer oakinbode@misoenergy.org
3 Balasubramanian Pranavamoorthy Arizona State University 2016 MISO Reliability Engineer pbalasubramanian@misoenergy.org
5 Baone Chaitanya Univ. of Wisconsin-Madison   2012 GE Senior Engineer 
6 Bose Anjan Iowa State University 1974 Washington State University Faculty bose@wsu.edu
8 Bitar  Eilyan Univ. of California at Berkeley 2011 Cornell University Faculty
11 Davis Katherine Univ. of Illinois at Urbana- Champaign 2011 Texas A&M University Faculty
12 Datta  Sohom Arizona State University 2017 California ISO Market Validation and Quality Analyst  sohom.datta@asu.edu
14 Dehghanian Payman Texas A&M University 2017 George Washington Univ. Faculty payman@gwu.edu
16 Dobson Ian Cornell University 1989  Iowa State University Faculty 
17 Farantatos Evangelos Georgia Tech 2012 EPRI Technical Leader/Project Manager efarantatos@epri.edu
Last Name First Name Graduated from Year Current Employer Position Email